Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Charles

Carl Charles

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Charles
"In a time when Car Insurance is out of control in Florida. Luis Salad of State Farm came to my rescue. Providing more coverage for less and who wouldn't want that, it's time that I get a break and work with an organisation that cares .... Thank you Luis!!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Quintero

Alexander Quintero

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Quintero
"Luis Salas was great to work with! Very honest and quick. I look forward in continuing to work with him!"
Profile photo of Albert F

Albert F

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert F
"Excellent experience."
Profile photo of E Carlino

E Carlino

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E Carlino
"Don't just walk away, run. This agency brought me in on a bait and switch, promising me a great rate and signing me up with a contract and all. One week later I received a letter in the mail telling me the rate they locked me in for was increasing because I had insurance with them two years back at a higher rate. When I went to cancel, it turned out that they had cooked their books to cancel my newly signed policy and attach me to an old policy from two years ago to make it look like I had never left State Farm. The problem was that I had left them and was coming over from Geico. My records now showed two insurances overlapping, which was not the case. The agent became visibly uncomfortable about being caught with the bait and switch, and falsifying my records. And rather than resolving the issues, Danny Fernandez avoided all my phone calls and refused to provide proof that I had been with state farm for the time they fabricated. I canceled with them immediately as a result of this, and fast forward to today, they are still trying to bill me, although thankfully I am with Progressive, and they are still unresponsive. My advice would be to stay away. At least with other auto insurances they are not outright deceptive. I've reported these guys to the Better Business Bureau and hope they will do something about their practices."
Profile photo of lavlop100

lavlop100

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lavlop100
"Luis Salas is an excellent rep. He helped us find an affordable insurance plan even bundling my car insurance with my homeowners insurance. He is very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Letty Bondurant

Letty Bondurant

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Bondurant
"I’m very satisfied with your services, very professional staff. I really appreciate all the care every time when I need your assistance."
Profile photo of Wayne Myers

Wayne Myers

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Myers
"Outstanding! Great customer service, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them..."
Profile photo of Rene Finzi

Rene Finzi

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Finzi
"Had the pleasure of working with Veronica Velez from this agency while updating my mother's insurance policy. She was patient, understanding and provided make sense solutions.."
Profile photo of Lounese Jean Louis

Lounese Jean Louis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lounese Jean Louis
"Great service, Camilo was very helpful and fast service."
Profile photo of Mando

Mando

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mando
"I was with Danny for at least 3+ years. Never had a problem until last year when I added a car that was being financed. I was quoted so many different prices and then at the end, it came out way more expensive than what was said. Okay, understand, no problem, where it became an issue was when, for the next 3 months my bill kept changing with no good explanation. I was told the bill was delayed, so it took time to catch up. Okay fine, but in the end when my bill changed from, 100 dollars to 300 a month, that’s where I need explanation. The reps couldn’t explain and it had to be transferred to Danny which at the beginning he couldn’t explain either because it was a mess. In the end he told me, it’s to hard to explain and it is what it is in short. When I told him, I need to know why is there such a big difference, he told me, “I’m not going to sit here and count nickels and dimes.” We are talking about a 200 dollar difference, monthly. Horrible experience in the end."
Profile photo of Carlos D. Rivera

Carlos D. Rivera

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos D. Rivera
"Luis helped me with the working camps insurance and he did a wonderful job and helped me with the whole process to get everything approved than you so much"
Profile photo of ALAN Y

ALAN Y

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALAN Y
"Very helpful and timely response from Maris with a problem I had."
Profile photo of trevor holloway

trevor holloway

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevor holloway
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Arda OVACIK

Arda OVACIK

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arda OVACIK
"Luis got me a great quote, was looking for a reliable alternative after getting non-renewal letter from my existing insurer. Wish I had switched earlier."
Profile photo of Wendy Estrada

Wendy Estrada

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Estrada
"Over the past year and a half, it has been a true pleasure to reperesent and work with Danny Fernandez in search of top talent for his insurance agency. Danny is among my all time favorite agents to recruit for because I know that he is an exceptional leader. He thrives off mentoring and developing those on his team. His strong work ethic, integrity and good heartedness complement his knowledge and expertise so if you are in need of solid advice, look no fuirther than Danny Ferenandez for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of lecy rochard

lecy rochard

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lecy rochard
"Excellent service provided by agent Camilo."
Profile photo of Laurene Palm

Laurene Palm

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurene Palm
"I have been with this agency for a few years and they have always been ver professional, responsive and make sure that my plans fit my needs. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Wexler

Larry Wexler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wexler
"New to the area. Camilo was a great help getting new insurance in place. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Baer

Mike Baer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baer
"The service was amazing and saved me thousands what else can you ask for"
Profile photo of Erik Wright

Erik Wright

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Wright
"Logan, was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable plus super efficient. I felt like I was talking to a friend of mine and made the process very easy and smooth. Not only did he save me money I was provided better coverage than before. Thanks Logan and your fellow state farm team. This location is lucky to have you."
Profile photo of Jos Leiva

Jos Leiva

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jos Leiva
"Muy buena atención de todo el personal"
Profile photo of Sylvie Pierre

Sylvie Pierre

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvie Pierre
"They provide very good quality services"
Profile photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ellis
"Today was a awesome day! Changed auto insurance from Geico to State Farm. I am saving 17.00 a month on full coverage auto insurance. Logan Wexler-Hill was excellent with his customer service! In today's world change is good! Thanks Logan!"
Profile photo of Mencho Guevara

Mencho Guevara

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mencho Guevara
"Danny a sido mi agente desde su comienzo, el y su oficina siempre me an ayudado en todo los servicios de mi seguro de carros, de mi casa y de vida. Estoy muy contento con todo lo que aportan. Muchas gracias. - Nemesio Guevara"
Profile photo of John Biehl

John Biehl

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Biehl
"Your crew helped"