Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bella

Bella

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella
"Jesus helped us out and service was swift. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Lounese Jean Louis

Lounese Jean Louis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lounese Jean Louis
"Great service, Camilo was very helpful and fast service."
Profile photo of Mando

Mando

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mando
"I was with Danny for at least 3+ years. Never had a problem until last year when I added a car that was being financed. I was quoted so many different prices and then at the end, it came out way more expensive than what was said. Okay, understand, no problem, where it became an issue was when, for the next 3 months my bill kept changing with no good explanation. I was told the bill was delayed, so it took time to catch up. Okay fine, but in the end when my bill changed from, 100 dollars to 300 a month, that’s where I need explanation. The reps couldn’t explain and it had to be transferred to Danny which at the beginning he couldn’t explain either because it was a mess. In the end he told me, it’s to hard to explain and it is what it is in short. When I told him, I need to know why is there such a big difference, he told me, “I’m not going to sit here and count nickels and dimes.” We are talking about a 200 dollar difference, monthly. Horrible experience in the end."
Profile photo of Carlos D. Rivera

Carlos D. Rivera

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos D. Rivera
"Luis helped me with the working camps insurance and he did a wonderful job and helped me with the whole process to get everything approved than you so much"
Profile photo of ALAN Y

ALAN Y

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALAN Y
"Very helpful and timely response from Maris with a problem I had."
Profile photo of trevor holloway

trevor holloway

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevor holloway
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Arda OVACIK

Arda OVACIK

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arda OVACIK
"Luis got me a great quote, was looking for a reliable alternative after getting non-renewal letter from my existing insurer. Wish I had switched earlier."
Profile photo of Wendy Estrada

Wendy Estrada

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Estrada
"Over the past year and a half, it has been a true pleasure to reperesent and work with Danny Fernandez in search of top talent for his insurance agency. Danny is among my all time favorite agents to recruit for because I know that he is an exceptional leader. He thrives off mentoring and developing those on his team. His strong work ethic, integrity and good heartedness complement his knowledge and expertise so if you are in need of solid advice, look no fuirther than Danny Ferenandez for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of lecy rochard

lecy rochard

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lecy rochard
"Excellent service provided by agent Camilo."
Profile photo of Laurene Palm

Laurene Palm

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurene Palm
"I have been with this agency for a few years and they have always been ver professional, responsive and make sure that my plans fit my needs. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Wexler

Larry Wexler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wexler
"New to the area. Camilo was a great help getting new insurance in place. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Baer

Mike Baer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baer
"The service was amazing and saved me thousands what else can you ask for"
Profile photo of Erik Wright

Erik Wright

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Wright
"Logan, was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable plus super efficient. I felt like I was talking to a friend of mine and made the process very easy and smooth. Not only did he save me money I was provided better coverage than before. Thanks Logan and your fellow state farm team. This location is lucky to have you."
Profile photo of Jos Leiva

Jos Leiva

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jos Leiva
"Muy buena atención de todo el personal"
Profile photo of Sylvie Pierre

Sylvie Pierre

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvie Pierre
"They provide very good quality services"
Profile photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ellis
"Today was a awesome day! Changed auto insurance from Geico to State Farm. I am saving 17.00 a month on full coverage auto insurance. Logan Wexler-Hill was excellent with his customer service! In today's world change is good! Thanks Logan!"
Profile photo of Mencho Guevara

Mencho Guevara

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mencho Guevara
"Danny a sido mi agente desde su comienzo, el y su oficina siempre me an ayudado en todo los servicios de mi seguro de carros, de mi casa y de vida. Estoy muy contento con todo lo que aportan. Muchas gracias. - Nemesio Guevara"
Profile photo of John Biehl

John Biehl

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Biehl
"Your crew helped"
Profile photo of Maite Veranes

Maite Veranes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maite Veranes
"Best experience ever. The agent Juan Camilo was very professional, he helped us to find the best option for me and my husband. We are strongly satisfied with our policies and the services received."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ramirez

Jennifer Ramirez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ramirez
"Juan Camilo was super helpful and answered all the questions I had about my coverage. He made himself available to speak according to my schedule and was very efficient. I’ve already recommended his services to other people!"
Profile photo of Vincent DiCamillo

Vincent DiCamillo

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent DiCamillo
"Amazing customer service! Danny Fernandez is an amazing Agent. He explains things in an easy to understand way and does not try and sell you things you don’t need. Danny and his staff realIy want what is best for YOU. I was in a fender bender and within 24 hours he had already started my claim and provided me with several highly rated body shops to fix my car. Danny and his staff truly go above and beyond in taking care of their clients. Give him a try, I guarantee you will not be sorry!"
Profile photo of Chris Hughes

Chris Hughes

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hughes
"Camilo was very professional and knowledgeable about the plan I got. Made the experience very easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Vane

Vane

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vane
"Excelent service !! Juan Camilo has helped us with our car insurance and we are extremely happy with it , also because he is always available to respond to any questions I may have ! Thank you for the best services ever !!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Viceroy

Anthony Viceroy

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Viceroy
"Have had State Farm auto insurance for 60 years in N.Y. and Ft. Lauderdale. The best agent that ever serviced my account is Camilio out of the Danny Fernandez Lauderdale office. Strongly recommended !"
Profile photo of Ronna O

Ronna O

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna O
"I have been with State Farm since I had my first insurance policy 34 years ago, and I've known Danny Fernandez for 24 years. He is one of the most diligent and honest persons I've ever had the pleasure of working with and knowing. His team is responsive and pleasant, and very patient - Thank you Veronica! Insurance isn't fun for anyone, but if you don't have a choice (as most of us don't), and you're wise enough to realize that none of us lives forever (get some life insurance people!), you might want to choose your agent wisely: they're likely to be one of the first people you need to reach at a very bad time of your life."